Member Tribes

Member Tribes 2018-01-08T10:36:06-08:00

Tuolumne Me-Wuk Housing Authority

P.O. Box 699 or 19595 MiWu Street
Tuolumne, CA 95379
Telephone: 209.929.5321
Fax: 209.928.1419
Kevin Day, Tribal Chairman
Michael Cox, Board Chair
LeeAnn Brown, Housing Director

Karuk Tribe Housing Authority

P.O. Box 1159
Happy Camp, CA 96039
Telephone: 530.493.5434
Telephone: 530.493.1414 Ext 3109
Tribal Chairman, Russell Attebery
Housing Board Chairman, Eva Goodwin
Executive Director

Fallon Paiute Shoshone Housing Authority

2055 Agency Road
Fallon, NV 89406-7172
Telephone: 775.423.3321
FAX: 775.423.8416
Email: housing
Tad Williams, Housing Director
Len George, Tribal Chairman
Thomas Burton, Vice Chairwoman

Chico Rancheria Housing Corporation

585 East Avenue
Chico, CA 95926
Telephone: 530.343.4048
Fax: 530.343.4091
Dennis Ramirez, Tribal Chairman
Barbara Rose, Board Chairperson
Brian Lowden, Housing Director

Fort McDermitt Paiute-Shoshone Tribe

P.O. Box 457
Fort McDermitt, NV 89421
Telephone: 775.532.8259 ext 117 (Felicia fiscal)

Hoopa Valley Housing Authority

P.O. Box 1285
Hoopa, CA 95546
Telephone: 530.625.4759
Fax: 530.625.4745
Email: or
Ryan P. Jackson, Tribal Chairman
John Robbins Jr., Board Chairperson
Raymond Moon Sr., Executive Director

Susanville Indian Rancheria Housing Authority

P.O. Box 970
Susanville, CA 96130
Telephone: 530-257- 5033
Fax: 530-=257- 5035
Tribal Chairman, Brandon Gutierez
Board Chairperson, Wanda Brown
Housing Director, Phil Bush

Federated Indians of Graton Rancheria

6400 Redwood Drive, Suite 300
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
Telephone: 707.566.2288
FAX: 707.566.2291
Greg Sarris, Tribal Chairman
Ralph Sepulveda, Housing Director

Bridgeport Indian Colony

P.O. Box 37
Bridgeport, CA 93517
Telephone: 760.932.7083
Fax: 760.932.7846
John Glazier, Tribal Chairman
John Glazier, Board Chairman
James Ybarra, Housing Director

Washoe Housing Authority – Washoe Tribe of Nevada and California

1588 Watasheamu Drive
Gardnerville, NV 89460
Telephone: 775.265.2410
Fax: 775.265.5293
Nancy Nizankiewicz, Interim Housing Director
Deirdre Flood, Board Chairperson
Neil Mortimer, Tribal Chairperson

Round Valley Indian Housing Authority

P.O. Box 682
Covelo, CA 95428
Telephone: 707.983.6188
FAX: 707.983.8435
James Russ, Tribal Chairman
Paula Lockhart, Board Chairperson
Karen Gonzales, Executive Director

Cahto Tribe of Laytonville Rancheria

P.O. Box 1239
300 Cahto Drive
Laytonville, CA 95454-1239
Telephone: 707.984.6197
Aimee Lucas, Tribal Chairperson
Dillon Dobson, Housing Director

Bishop Paiute Tribe – Community Development Division

270 See Vee Lane
Bishop, CA 93514
Telephone: 760.873.3584 or 760-8722- 4356 (CDD)
Fax: 760.873.4143 or 760-872- 4806 (CDD)
Tribal Chairman, Denton Rogers
CDD Director: Marlowe Cassadore
Housing Representative: Gaylene M. Moose

Northern Circle Indian Housing Authority Berry Creek: Jim Edwards

694 Pinoleville Drive Guidiville: Merlene Sanchez
Ukiah, CA 95482 Hopland: Iyesha Miller
Telephone: 707.468.1336 Manchester Point Arena: Jamie Cobarrubia
FAX: 707.468.5615 Mooretown: Ben Clark
Email: Redwood Valley: Debra Ramirez
Brian Yepez, Board Chairman Sherwood Valley: Michael Knight
Darlene Tooley, Executive Director

All Mission Indian Housing Authority

27368 Via Industria Suite 113
Temecula, CA 92590-2607
Debra Skallerud, Director of Operations
Dave Shaffer, Housing Director
Frances Diaz, Board Chairperson
Telephone: 951.760.7390
FAX: 951.760.7394
Cell: 951.553.1013

Dry Creek Rancheria

P.O. Box 607
Geyserville, CA 95441-0607
Telephone: 707.522.4229
Fax: 707.522.4287
Cell: 704.484.9056
Dave Cade, Housing Director
Harvey Hopkins, Tribal Chairman & Board Chairman
E-mail Address:

Cloverdale Rancheria

555 Cloverdale Blvd., Suite
Cloverdale, CA 95425
Telephone: 707.894.5775
FAX: 707.894.5727
Patricia Hermosillo, Tribal Chairperson
Sandra Roope, Housing Representative
Patricia Hermosillo, Housing Director (alternate Rep.)
Michael Mendoza, Alternate Rep

Modoc Lassen Indian Housing Authority

401 Peninsula Drive #6
Lake Almanor, CA 96137
Telephone: 530.596.4127
Fax: 530.596.41237
Tribal Chairman Grindstone, Ronald Kirk
Tribal Chairman Quartz Valley, Harold Bennett
Board Chairman, Fred Case
Phil Bush, Housing Director

Timbisha Shoshone Tribe

621 W. Line Street, Suite #109
P.O. Box 1779
Bishop, CA 93515
Telephone: 760.872.3614
Fax: 760.872.3670
Tribal Administrator, Mervin Hess
Ms. Rena Tibbetts, Housing Director
George Gholson, Tribal Chairman

Greenville Rancheria

P.O. Box 279
Greenville, CA 95947
Telephone: 530.284.7990
Fax: 530.284.7299
Kyle Self, Tribal Chairperson

Reno Sparks Indian Colony Housing Department

9055 Eagle Canyon Drive
98 Colony Road
Reno, NV 89502 or
Tribe 34 Reservation Road, Reno NV 89502
Hungry Valley, (Sparks), NV 89441
Telephone: 775.785.1300
Fax: 775.424.6004
Arlan Melendez, Tribal Chairman
Peggy Sampson, Chairperson Board of Commissioners
Tom Dressler, Housing Director

Tolowa Dee-ni Nation (Smith River Rancheria)

140 Rowdy Creek Road
Smith River, CA 95567
Bill Guevara, Housing Director

San Pasqual Band of Mission Indians

1640 Kuumeyaay Way (P.O. Box 365)
Valley Center, CA 92082
Telephone: 760.749.3200 ext 5128
Fax: 760.749.5762
Diana Martinez, Housing Director
Allen Lawson, Tribal Chairman
Joe Chavez, Board Chairman

Te-Moak Western Shoshone Housing Authority

504 Sunset Street
Elko, NV 89801
Telephone: 775.738.9238
FAX: 775.738.2436
E-mail: or or
Cheryl Mose-Te- Moak, Housing Director
Lydia A. Johnson, Tribal Chairwoman
Raymond Gonzales Sr, Board Chairman

Yurok Indian Housing Authority

15540 US Highway 101 N
Klamath, CA 95548
Telephone: 707.482.1506
FAX: 707.482.3117
Tommy O’Rourke, Tribal Chairman
Lori Hodge, Board Chairperson
Theta Taylor, Interim Executive Director

Tule River Indian Housing Authority

342 N. Reservation Rd
Porterville, CA 93257
Telephone: 559.784.3155
Fax: 559.784.0401
Neil Peyron, Tribal Chairman
Ray DePerry, Housing Director
Darrel Vera, Board Chair

Walker River Paiute Tribe Housing Department

P.O. Box 238
Schurz, NV 89427
Telephone: 775.773.2334
Fax: 775.773.2340
Amber Torres, Tribal Chairperson
Gina Williams, Housing Director

Yerington Paiute Tribal Housing Authority

31 West Loop Road
Yerington, NV 89447
Telephone: 77.463.2225 ext 25
Fax: 77.463.2316
Linda Howard, Tribal Chairman
Eleanor Smith, Board Chairperson
Nick Boyles, Housing Director

Enterprise Rancheria

2133 Monte Vista Ave
Oroville, CA 95966
Telephone: 530.532.9214
FAX: 530.693.4093
Glenda Nelson, Tribal Chairperson
Greg Borene, Board Chairman

North Fork Rancheria

P.O. Box 929
North Fork, CA 93643-0929
Telephone: 559-877- 2461
FAX: 559-877- 2467
Mary Ann McGovran, Tribal Chairperson
Thomas Galt, Board Chair
Paul Irwin, Housing Director

Cher-Ae Heights Indian Community of Trinidad Rancheria

P.O. Box 630
Trinidad, CA 95570
Telephone: 707.677.0211
FAX: 707.677.3921
Tribal Chairman – Garth R. Sundberg, Sr
Program Director: Rachael Sundberg
Housing Manager: Kari Christian

Picayune Rancheria of the Chukchansi Indians Housing Authority

49260 Chapel Hill Dr
P.O. Box 2246
Oakhurst, CA 93644
Telephone: 559.370.0505

Pala Band of Mission Indians

Pala Tribal Housing Department
35000 Pala Temecula Rd PMB50
Pala, CA 92059-0050

Pyramid Lake Housing Authority

P.O. Box 210
Nixon, NV
Telephone: 775.574.1026
FAX: 775.574.1044
Brian Wadsworth, Housing Director
Vinton Hawley, Tribal Chairman
Edward Ely III, Board Chairman

Ely Shoshone Tribe Housing Department

16 Shoshone Circle
Ely, NV 89301
Telephone: 775.289.2319
Fax: 775.289.2250
Tribal Chairman: Alvin Marques
Housing Director: Wesley Allison

Morongo Band of Mission Indians

12700 Pumarra Rd.
Banning, CA 92220
Telephone: 951.756.6280
Fax: 951.572.6155